FUN’damentals details


 

Programming:

  • 13 Technical Skills Oriented Sessions
  • 1 hour 15 minute sessions

Experience:

Our FUN’damentals Program is designed to help prepare players for our Elite Performance Academy. It is a good fit for 7-8 year olds who have completed our Young Bucks Program. It is also a good fit for players who are new to our Academy and are entering from outside recreational programs.

Ages:

  • Open to ages 7 and older

Times:

  • Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:30 – 6:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #1
  • Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #2
  • Thu Feb 28, 2019 5:30 – 6:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #3
  • Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #4
  • Thu Mar 7, 2019 5:30 – 6:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #5
  • Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #6
  • Thu Mar 14, 2019 5:30 – 6:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #7
  • Thu Mar 28, 2019 5:30 – 6:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #8
  • Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #9
  • Thu Apr 4, 2019 5:30 – 6:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #10
  • Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #11
  • Thu Apr 11, 2019 5:30 – 6:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #12
  • Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Spring FUN’damentals Session #13
  • Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Potential Spring FUN’damentals Make-up Session
  • Sun May 5, 2019 3:15 – 4:30pm Potential Spring FUN’damentals Make-up Session

Location:

  • War Memorial Stadium.
  • Stadium turf will be replaced in early January and could go into March. We will train at an alternate location until the field is available to us.

Register Here

(Upon registration a separate player survey will be emailed for player information)

 

 

 

**If you would like information about sponsorship opportunities within the Rangers EPA or learn how to sponsor an underprivileged player please email academy@littlerockrangers.com.**


 

Translate