young bucks details


Training Schedule:

  • 8 Weekly Sessions
  • 45 minute – 1 hour sessions per age group
  • Sunday Afternoons

Ages:

  • 4-6 year olds

Location:

  • War Memorial Stadium [map]

Experience:

  • The LR Rangers Young Bucks program is for young children (and parents) who want to learn the proper fundamentals and habits of the game. The program is designed as an introduction to the game of soccer through fun skills games designed to teach the player proper ball skills while improving physical motor skills. Parents may be asked to participate in some activities.
  • **Limited Spots Available**

SPRING SESSION

February-May

  • Sunday Feb 24, 2018 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #1
  • Sunday Mar 3, 2018 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #2
  • Sunday Mar 10, 2018 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #3
  • Sunday Mar 31, 2019 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #4
  • Sunday Apr 7, 2019 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #5
  • Sunday Apr 14, 2019 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #6
  • Sunday Apr 28, 2019 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #7
  • Sunday May 5, 2019 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Session #8
  • Sunday May 12, 2019 –  2-3pm – Young Bucks Potential Makeup Session #1
  • Sunday May 19, 2019 – 2-3pm – Young Bucks Potential Makeup Session #2


Little Rock Rangers Youth Soccer Academy, Young Bucks, Ages 4 to 6Little Rock Rangers Youth Soccer Academy, Young Bucks, Ages 4 to 6Little Rock Rangers Youth Soccer Academy, Young Bucks, Ages 4 to 6Little Rock Rangers Youth Soccer Academy, Young Bucks, Ages 4 to 6

Register Here

 

 

**If you would like information about sponsorship opportunities within the Rangers Academy or learn how to sponsor an underprivileged player please email academy@littlerockrangers.com.**


Translate